what this blog is about

The following is a work of fiction set in a very far future. Nothing in it should be taken too seriously…

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

and don't forgot to ...

...see some of my books on Amazon.

From the Pellucid Risen series

Awakening (Book 1)

Choice of Owners (Book 2)

Hunter's Game (Book 3)

and now, Book 4!

Queen, Pawn, Power

And, from the same universe, but independent story collections

Becoming Scarlet: Stories from the Pellucid Universe 


A Pellucid Holiday

No comments:

Post a Comment